Board of Directors


Andrew Gray, CRA®, CPRA®, CFRA
University of Oregon
[email protected]

Vice Chair

Terri Bigham, CRA®, CFRA
University of Central Florida Research Foundation, Inc.
[email protected]

Shelly Berry Hebb, CPRA®
Texas A&M University
[email protected]


Gareth Evans, CRA®
University of Virginia
[email protected]

Suzanne Alstadt, CRA®
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
[email protected]

Brent Bell, CRA®
Roberts Center for Pediatric Research

Georgetta Dennis, CRA®, CPRA®, CFRA
The University of Chicago
[email protected]

Jenifer Hoffman, CRA®, CPRA®
The Pennsylvania State University
[email protected]

Robin Lewis, CRA®, CPRA®,
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
[email protected]

Cira Mathis, CRA®
Khalifa University
[email protected]

Sheleza Mohamed, CRA®, CPRA®, CFRA
American Heart Association 
[email protected]

Jacqueline E. Rearick, CRA®
Liberty University
[email protected] 

Rick Roberts, CRA®
Morehouse School of Medicine 

Stormy Staley, CRA®
Kaiser Permanente Northwest (KPNW) Center for Health Research
[email protected]

Suzanne Wiltgen, CRA®
University of Central Arkansas
[email protected]

Chair Emerita

Patricia Buennemeyer, CRA®, CPRA®, CFRA
[email protected]

Board Emeritus

Jeffrey Ritchie, CRA®
Hamilton College
[email protected]

Office Contact

Please contact us via email for general inquiries at [email protected]

Office Address

Research Administrators Certification Council 
12110 N. Pecos Street, Suite# 220 
Westminster, CO 80234